DEC Members

The Mid-Atlantic District Export Council

is a private, non-profit organization that brings together experienced international business people who provide guidance and assistance in international markets.



Executive Committee

CHAIR
Mr. Michael J. Ford
Vice President of Government and Industry Affairs
BDP International, Inc.
Tel: 215-629-8924 | Fax: 215-629-8173
michael.ford@bdpint.com | www.bdpinternational.com


VICE CHAIR
Ms. Margaret M. Gatti
International Trade and Sanctions Counsel
AMETEK, Inc.
Tel (Direct): 856.534.6236 | Tel (Main): 484.320.5314
Email: Margaret.gatti@ametek.com | Profile: www.ametek.com


TREASURER
Ms. Amy L. Sahm

Senior Vice President and Manager, International Group
Fulton Bank
Tel: 717-672-2053 | Fax: 717.393.7986
asahm@fultonbank.com | www.fultonbank.com


EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Mr. Tony Ceballos

Director
U.S. Commercial Service – Philadelphia
Tel: 215-597-6101 | Fax: 215-597-6123
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov | www.trade.gov



DEC Members

Dr. Gokhan Alkanat
Associate Provost for International Education
Rowan University
Tel: 1-865-256-5191
Alkanat@rowan.edu | http://www.rowan.edu


Mr. Kareem Azfal
CEO
PDC Machines, LLC.
Tel: 267-230-8707
k.azfal@pdcmachines.com | http://www.pdcmachines.com


Mr. Neeraj K. Batta
Vice President and Professional Engineer
Batta Environmental Associates Inc.
Tel: 302-999-7476 | Fax: 302-999-8320
neeraj@battaenv.com | www.battaenv.com



Mr. Gary Biehn, Esq.
Chairman, Business Department
White and Williams LLP
Tel: 215-864-7007 | Fax: 215-789-7507
biehng@whiteandwilliams.com | www.whiteandwilliams.com


Mr. Jeff Briggs
Director of North American Export Strategy
UPS
Tel: 215-588-7619
jbriggs@ups.com | www.ups.com


Mr. Steve Browne
Director
NFI Global, LLC.
Tel: 215-292-1460
stephen.browne@nfiindustries.com | http://www.nfiindustries.com


Ms. Kim Cahill
Director
Villanova School of Business, Center for Global Leadership
Tel: 610-519-3906 | Fax: 610-519-7623 fax
kimberly.cahill@villanova.edu | www.villanova.edu/business/excellence/leadershipcenter


Ms. Rachel Carson
President/ CEO
Helicopter Tech, Inc.
Tel: 610-272-8090 (204) | Fax: 610-272-9019
rcarson@helicoptertechinc.com | www.helicoptertechinc.com


Mr. Jeffery Conradi
Associate Director, International Programs
Fox School of Business at Temple University
Tel: 215-204-1725
jefferey.conradi@temple.edu | www.fox.temple.edu


Ms. Linda Mysliwy Conlin
President
World Trade Center of Greater Philadelphia
Tel: 215-586-4243
lconlin@wtcphila.org | www.wtcphila.org


Mr. Steven Dreyfus
Managing Director
Dreyfus Global Trade, LLC.
Tel: (646) 747.7090 | WhatsApp: +1 (917) 847-5187 | Skype: steven.dreyfus
sdreyfus@dreyfusglobal.com | www.DreyfusGlobal.com


Mr. Ricardo Gonzalez-Bernal
Chief Operating Officer
Diversified Industries
Tel: 856-938-4050
r.gonzalez@diversifiedindustries.com | http://www.diversifiedindustries.com


Mr. Freddy Daniel Guevara
Director of Compliance and Quality
ThermOmegaTech, inc.
Tel: 215-674-9992
f.guevara@thermomegatech.com | http://www.thermomegatech.com


Mr. Jeffrey P. Gossner
Vice President, Business Development
DVIRC
Tel: 215-464-8550 ext. 224 | (Cell) 215-990-3004
Jgossner@dvirc.org | www.dvirc.org


Mr. Allan Klinge
President
Klinge Corporation
Tel: 717-840-4500 | Fax: 717-840-4501
aklinge@klingecorp.com | https://klingecorp.com/


Mr. Dominic V. O’Brien
Senior Marketing Representative
PhilaPort, The Port of Philadelphia
Tel: 215-426-2600 | Fax: 215-928-1488
dobrien@philaport.com | www.philaport.com


Ms. Nancy Pedrick
W. L. Gore & Associates, Inc.
Tel: 302-292-4105
npedrick@wlgore.com | www.wlgore.com


Mr. Adam Say
International Business Development Manager, Sales and Marketing
Defense, Aerospace and Industrial Products
Advanced Cooling Technologies, Inc.
Adam.Say@1-ACT.com | www.1-ACT.com


Mr. David Sekula
Global Ocean Category Manager
Chemours
Tel: 304-773-3341
david.sekula@chemours.com | http://www.chemours.com


Mr. Chris Stock
Director of Global Sales
Zeigler Bros Inc.
Tel: 717-319-2503 | Fax: 717-677-6826
Chris.stock@zeiglerfeed.com | www.zeiglerfeed.com


Ms. Carla Stone
President
World Trade Center Delaware
Tel: 302-656-7905 | Fax: 302-428-0511
cstone@wtcde.com | www.wtcde.com


Mr. Victor Tabeling
Manager, Marketing and Sales
Delaware Diamond Knives Inc.
Tel: 302-999-7476 | Fax: 302-999-8320
vic@ddk.com | www.ddk.com


Mr. Devan Walding
Director of International Sales and Business Development
RADIUS
Tel: 414-384-8152
dwalding@madebyradius.com | http://www.madebyradius.com


Mr. Tony Wittock
Director/CTO/Owner
Cyber Security Consulting Ops
Tel: 888-588-9951
tonyw@cybersecurityconsultingops.com | http://www.cybersecurityconsultingops.com


Mr. Blair Woodring
Director of Sales
Lenape Forged Products Corp.
Tel: 610-793-5090 |Fax: 610-793-3070
bwoodring@lenapeforge.com | http://www.lenapeforgedproducts.com


Mr. Tom Zieser
President
JACE Systems
Tel: 856-669-6600 ext.100 | Fax 856-669-6606
tzieser@jacesystems.com | www.jacesystems.com