DEC Members

The Mid-Atlantic District Export Council

is a private, non-profit organization that brings together experienced international business people who provide guidance and assistance in international markets.



Executive Committee

CHAIR
Mr. Michael J. Ford
Vice President of Government and Industry Affairs
BDP International, Inc.
Tel: 215-629-8924 | Fax: 215-629-8173
michael.ford@bdpint.com | www.bdpinternational.com


VICE CHAIR
Ms. Margaret M. Gatti
International Trade and Sanctions Counsel
AMETEK, Inc.
Tel (Direct): 856.534.6236 | Tel (Main): 484.320.5314
Email: Margaret.gatti@ametek.com | Profile: www.ametek.com


TREASURER
Ms. Amy L. Sahm

Senior Vice President and Manager, International Group
Fulton Bank
Tel: 717-672-2053 | Fax: 717.393.7986
asahm@fultonbank.com | www.fultonbank.com


EXECUTIVE SECRETARY
Mr. Tony Ceballos

Director
U.S. Commercial Service – Philadelphia
Tel: 215-597-6101 | Fax: 215-597-6123
Antonio.Ceballos@trade.gov | www.trade.gov



DEC Members

Mr. Alfred N Basilicato
Founding Partner
USA StrategicVentures, LLC
Direct: 856-313-4186 | Main: 215-717-9663
al.basilicato@gmail.com | www.usastrategicventures.com

Mr. Neeraj K. Batta
Vice President and Professional Engineer
Batta Environmental Associates Inc.
Tel: 302-999-7476 | Fax: 302-999-8320
neeraj@battaenv.com | www.battaenv.com

Mr. Gary Biehn, Esq.
Chairman, Business Department
White and Williams LLP
Tel: 215-864-7007 | Fax: 215-789-7507
biehng@whiteandwilliams.com | www.whiteandwilliams.com


Mr. Jeff Briggs
Director of North American Export Strategy
UPS
Tel: 215-588-7619
jbriggs@ups.com | www.ups.com


Ms. Kim Cahill
Director
Villanova School of Business, Center for Global Leadership
Tel: 610-519-3906 | Fax: 610-519-7623 fax
kimberly.cahill@villanova.edu | www.villanova.edu/business/excellence/leadershipcenter

Ms. Rachel Carson
President/ CEO
Helicopter Tech, Inc.
Tel: 610-272-8090 (204) | Fax: 610-272-9019
rcarson@helicoptertechinc.com | www.helicoptertechinc.com

Ms. Linda Mysliwy Conlin
President
World Trade Center of Greater Philadelphia
Tel: 215-586-4243
lconlin@wtcphila.org | www.wtcphila.org

Mr. Steven Dreyfus
Managing Director
Dreyfus Global Trade, LLC.
Tel: (646) 747.7090 | WhatsApp: +1 (917) 847-5187 | Skype: steven.dreyfus
sdreyfus@dreyfusglobal.com | www.DreyfusGlobal.com

Ms. Katie Godfrey
Sales and Marketing Manager
Nielsen Kellerman
Tel: 610-447-1555 ext. 220 | Fax: 610-447-1577
kgodfrey@nkhome.com | http://www.nkhome.com/

Mr. Jeffrey P. Gossner
Vice President, Business Development
DVIRC
Tel: 215-464-8550 ext. 224 | (Cell) 215-990-3004
Jgossner@dvirc.org | www.dvirc.org

Mr. Allan Klinge
President
Klinge Corporation
Tel: 717-840-4500 | Fax: 717-840-4501
aklinge@klingecorp.com | https://klingecorp.com/

Mr. Mike Manning
Principal
Manning, LLC
Tel: 215-636-9026 | Fax: 609-841-8577
Mmanning245@Yahoo.com

Mr. David Mathe
Delaware Export Director
Global Delaware | State of Delaware
Tel: 302-577-8467 | Fax: 302-577-8499
david.mathe@state.de.us | www.delaware.gov

Mr. Alan Morgan
General Manager
Hydro Instruments, Inc.
Tel: 215-799-0980 | Fax: 215-536-4442
alan@hydroinstruments.com | www.hydroinstruments.com

Mr. Dominic V. O’Brien
Senior Marketing Representative
PhilaPort, The Port of Philadelphia
Tel: 215-426-2600 | Fax: 215-928-1488
dobrien@philaport.com | www.philaport.com

Ms. Nancy Pedrick
W. L. Gore & Associates, Inc.
Tel: 302-292-4105
npedrick@wlgore.com | www.wlgore.com

Mr. Adam Say
International Business Development Manager, Sales and Marketing
Defense, Aerospace and Industrial Products
Advanced Cooling Technologies, Inc.
Adam.Say@1-ACT.com | www.1-ACT.com

Mr. Christopher Sfedu
Director of International Expansion
Executive Distributors International, Inc.
Tel: 215-235-4301 |Fax: 215-536-4442
chris@execdistributors.com | http://execdefense.com

Ms. Myriam Siftar
Managing Director
Scriptis
Tel: 215-729-6765 | Tel: 844-696-7449
myriam.siftar@scriptis.com | www.scriptis.com

Mr. Chris Stock
Director of Global Sales
Zeigler Bros Inc.
Tel: 717-319-2503 | Fax: 717-677-6826
Chris.stock@zeiglerfeed.com | www.zeiglerfeed.com

Ms. Carla Stone
President
World Trade Center Delaware
Tel: 302-656-7905 | Fax: 302-428-0511
cstone@wtcde.com | www.wtcde.com

Mr. Victor Tabeling
Manager, Marketing and Sales
Delaware Diamond Knives Inc.
Tel: 302-999-7476 | Fax: 302-999-8320
vic@ddk.com | www.ddk.com

Mr. Jerry Vogt
ITAR Compliance Officer, E.O.
Kingsbury, Inc.
Tel: 215-824-4988
gav@kingsbury.com | www.kingsbury.com

Mr. Blair Woodring
Director of Sales
Lenape Forged Products Corp.
Tel: 610-793-5090 |Fax: 610-793-3070
bwoodring@lenapeforge.com | http://www.lenapeforgedproducts.com

Mr. Tom Zieser
President
JACE Systems
Tel: 856-669-6600 ext.100 | Fax 856-669-6606
tzieser@jacesystems.com | www.jacesystems.com

Tim Flynn
President
AWC – Allied Wire & Cable
Tel: 484-928-6700 | Fax: 484-928-6720
tflynn@awcwire.com | https://www.awcwire.com/